2023 Officers

Patrick Jones, (NAI Talcor)

Vice Chair

Shane Boyett, (Florida Power)


Kyle Shoots, (System Service & Engineering)


Jay Moody, (Warren Averett) 

Past Chair            

Will Cramer, (Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC)

Investor Appointment
Angela Reese, (Haney Technical College)


Committee Members

Commissioner Bill Dozier, Bay County Board of County Commissioners

Bob Majka, Bay County Board of County Commissioners

Mayor Greg Brudnicki, City of Panama City

Mayor Pro Tem Dan Russell, City of Lynn Haven

Mayor Mark Sheldon, City of Panama City Beach

Holly Meltzer, Airport Authority

Dan Rowe, Bay County Tourist Development Council

Kim Bodine, Gulf Coast Workforce Board

Harvey Hollingsworth, Port Authority

Dr. Cheryl Flax-Hyman, Gulf Coast State College

Chris Moore, Bay County Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Dibenedictis, Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce


Bay EDA Executive Board Members

Investors Meeting Schedule

Bay EDA Bylaws